Christ Our Life – free music

Posted: February 12, 2012 in christian living, Jesus
Tags: , , , , ,

I know how hard it is for true saints to find good Christ exalting music. This CD is really amazing and always reminds me of the early days of our work in Detroit. It will surely refresh the true saint and I’m pretty sure a false convert could be saved just by listening to it.

Living Sacrifice CD

These brethren have tons of other music from their fellowship that is available free on-line too.

Main Website

I usually dont promote music, books, teachings, and such on my site but this is one that I can 100% with a clear conscience. You will be so glad you decided to download it.

In Christ -jim

Comments
  1. Al says:

    Thanks for sharing brother!

  2. fleebabylon says:

    If I have such thing as a favorite song – this would probably be it.

  3. fleebabylon says:

    Mark-

    I deleted your 3 original comments and your 3 new ones now. All I asked was that you provide me with some examples of how I was “destroying the church”. You pulled some of the same old personal attacks you have tried before on this blog instead. Some of the brethren that post here display such humility and are not as sometimes overly zealous as I am in my youth. To see you go after them too just proves that you operate under a false religious spirit. If I were you I would take a break posting anything on-line, turn off your beloved Denver Broncos (I can see the post where I repented of that is what must have drove you to your recent outbursts), and examine yourself to see if you are in the faith.

    Matthew 26 Now the chief priests, the elders, and all the council sought false testimony against Jesus to put Him to death, but found none. Even though many false witnesses came forward, they found none. But at last two false witnesses came forward and said, “This fellow said, ‘I am able to destroy the temple of God and to build it in three days.’”

    -Jim

Leave a Reply

